top of page

Blog

Cauliflower steak

Cauliflower steak







I've never thought I would befriend cauliflower this much. I've already heard about cauliflower steak but I wasn't sure if I want to try it. Well, yesterday, I've decided to give it a go and it turned out AMAZING! It's super simple and very delicious. It's almost addictive.


Ingredients:

1 head of cauliflower

Pink Himalayan salt

pepper

liquid smoke

paprika

1 tbsp of olive oil


Cut the cauliflower into 2-3 cm thick slices, which will serve as the "steak".

Rub the steaks with some pink Himalayan salt, pepper, and smoked paprika.

Spray some liquid smoke on it.

Put some olive oil in a pan and start cooking the steaks until both sides are golden-brown.


Enjoy!


Comments


Featured Posts
Archive
Follow Me
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
bottom of page