top of page

Blog

Chickpea mayo sandwich

Chickpea mayo sandwich




I don't like greens. I'm not a fan of salads...but since I've tried this concept, I'm obsessed with everytyhing green.


The simple hack? Mayo + chickpeas. :D


This sammy tasted out of this world and I highly recommend you to try it!


Ingredients:


1/2 can of chickpeas + brine

2 tsp light mayo (use the vegan if you want)

Quorn ham slices

Baby leaf salad mix

Wholemeal toast

Salt to taste


Put the mayo in a smaller bowl and slowly start to add the brine of the chickpeas while quickly stirring the whole mixture with a fork.

Add the chickpeas and the salt.

You can put some extra mayo on your toasts, then add the ham slice, a handful of baby leaves and the mayo-chickpea mixture.


Enjoy! :)


Comments


Featured Posts
Archive
Follow Me
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
bottom of page